Free Shipping On Orders Over $99 | £99 | €99

Orders Dispatched Same Day

Your cart

Your cart is empty

RediMind Review: How Does It Compare with ThinkEase?

RediMind packs five nootropic ingredients into a one-capsule proprietary blend. ThinkEase uses a larger serving and states each active amount. For us, the decisive issue is whether the label lets you evaluate the ingredients individually.

Advertisement feature by ThinkEase. We benefit financially from sales of our top recommended products.

Our verdict

ThinkEase is our best overall choice

We favor ThinkEase for full dose visibility and a broader formula. RediMind’s one-capsule convenience is appealing, but its shared blend leaves important dose questions unanswered.

Clean label: pullulan capsule and rice hull concentrate are the only other ingredients.

Explore ThinkEase

The full ingredient comparison

Product compared: Current Nutreance one-capsule formula. Serving basis: 1 vegetable capsule.

Amounts refer to the stated serving for each product, not one capsule. Extract weights, raw-herb equivalents and elemental mineral amounts are different measurements.

Swipe the table to see every product column.

Complete active-ingredient comparison
Ingredient ThinkEase
4 capsules
RediMind
1 vegetable capsule
Acetyl L-carnitine 750 mg; hydrochloride Not included
Lion’s mane 550 mg; fruiting body Included in 350 mg blend; individual amount not disclosed
Bacopa 300 mg; 50% bacosides Included in 350 mg blend; individual amount not disclosed
N-acetyl L-tyrosine 275 mg Not included
Citicoline 250 mg Not included
L-theanine 200 mg Not included
Rhodiola 200 mg; 3% rosavins and 1% salidroside Not included
Phosphatidylserine 100 mg; sunflower Not included
Pine bark 75 mg; 95% proanthocyanidins Not included
Saffron 30 mg; 0.3% safranal Not included
PQQ 10 mg Not included
Lutein 10 mg Not included
Zeaxanthin 2 mg Not included
Vitamin B6 2.5 mg; P5P Not included
Folate 167 mcg DFE from 100 mcg L-5-methylfolate Not included
Vitamin B12 7.5 mcg; methylcobalamin Not included
Ginkgo Not included Included in 350 mg blend; individual amount not disclosed
Alpha-GPC Not included 50% preparation in 350 mg blend; individual amount not disclosed
Huperzine A Not included Included in 350 mg blend; individual amount not disclosed

“Not included” indicates confirmed absence from the assessed formula. “Not verified” identifies a gap in the information available for this comparison; it does not mean the manufacturer hides the amount.

ThinkEase: 16 active ingredients; caffeine-free. Compare botanical extracts by both amount and specification, not milligrams alone.

RediMind: One vegetable capsule. The 350 mg is the total for all five blend ingredients, not a separate dose for each.

Capsule and other ingredients

ThinkEase: Pullulan capsule and NuFLOW rice-hull concentrate.

RediMind: Other-ingredient list not verified for this version.

What the 350 mg blend tells you

The current RediMind label groups bacopa, ginkgo, alpha-GPC, lion’s mane and huperzine A into a 350 mg total. It tells you the ingredients are included, but not the amount of each.

That does not justify assuming every ingredient is ineffective or assigning invented doses. It simply limits how precisely you can compare the product with research or with another formula. ThinkEase makes that comparison easier because each active has its own stated amount.

Powders, extracts and research are different things

An ingredient name on a label is only the start of an evidence check. A trial may use a standardized extract, a particular mushroom preparation or a dose that cannot be established from a shared blend.

Lion’s mane is a useful example. A small clinical trial studied a specific preparation over several months; it did not test every supplement that subsequently included the mushroom. [1] We would not claim its results prove either RediMind or ThinkEase as a finished product.

Simplicity versus inspectability

One capsule is a practical benefit, particularly for someone who dislikes swallowing several. The trade-off is that the label does not let you tell whether the ingredient you most value makes up a substantial or a small part of the blend.

We prefer separating those two questions. A convenient serving is useful, but dose information helps you make a considered purchase. The presence of ordinary capsule excipients should not become a scare story either: our preference for a short other-ingredient list does not mean every alternative processing aid is harmful.

Why we recommend ThinkEase

ThinkEase gives a precise amount for bacopa, lion’s mane and its choline-related ingredient, citicoline. It also includes theanine and phosphatidylserine. That transparency makes the four-capsule serving worthwhile to us, even though RediMind has the simpler swallowing routine.

See the ThinkEase formula

3 alternatives to consider

Our order reflects the formulas, serving sizes and labeling detail we prefer. It is not a ranking established by a clinical comparison.

1 · Best overall

ThinkEase

Our first choice for 16 individually disclosed actives, including 300 mg bacopa and 250 mg citicoline. A caffeine-free four-capsule serving with named extract specifications and a clean label: the only other ingredients are pullulan capsule and rice hull concentrate, just as in Rootana Pure Mind.

See ThinkEase

2 · Smaller serving, clean profile

Rootana Pure Mind

A very good option if you prefer three capsules. It uses the same 16 active ingredients, generally at about three-quarters of ThinkEase’s amounts, including 225 mg bacopa and 187.5 mg citicoline. Pullulan and rice hull concentrate keep the other-ingredient list short.

See Rootana Pure Mind

3 · Basic alternative

Mind Vitality

A botanical nootropic option with bacopa, lion’s mane and phosphatidylserine. It is our third choice behind the two leading formulas above. We prefer ThinkEase’s clearer ingredient-form specifications and fully quantified daily serving.

Visit official Mind Vitality site

For the broader context, our guide to what nootropics are explains how to read ingredient claims.

Common questions

Does RediMind disclose each ingredient dose?

The reviewed label gives a 350 mg proprietary blend total rather than individual amounts.

Can we assume a missing dose means an ingredient is absent?

No. Included with an undisclosed amount and not included are different facts. The comparison table preserves that distinction.

How we assessed these products

This is a formula and research comparison, not a personal-use test. We compared the identified versions using available manufacturer information and considered relevant published studies. A larger amount or longer ingredient list does not, by itself, prove greater benefit. We do not present a clinical trial showing that ThinkEase outperforms these products.

Supplements are not treatments for cognitive disorders. Check suitability if you take medication or have a health condition. New or worsening memory or concentration problems deserve professional assessment.

References

  1. Mori et al. (2009). Hericium erinaceus and mild cognitive impairment: double-blind placebo-controlled trial.
Previous post
Next post