Mind Vitality Focus combines a broad set of botanical and nutrient ingredients. ThinkEase is our preferred premium formula, with more detailed specifications for the ingredients we prioritize. This review concerns the Mind Vitality sold on its official .co website.
Advertisement feature by ThinkEase. We benefit financially from sales of our top recommended products.
Our verdict
ThinkEase is our best overall choice
ThinkEase remains our best overall recommendation. Mind Vitality is the basic alternative in our shortlist, while Rootana Pure Mind offers a smaller serving with a closely matched clean profile.
Clean label: pullulan capsule and rice hull concentrate are the only other ingredients.
Explore ThinkEaseThe full ingredient comparison
Product compared: Focus formula described on the official mindvitality.co/en-gb page. Serving basis: Daily amounts as presented in the official ingredient table.
Amounts refer to the stated serving for each product, not one capsule. Extract weights, raw-herb equivalents and elemental mineral amounts are different measurements.
Swipe the table to see every product column.
| Ingredient | ThinkEase 4 capsules |
Mind Vitality Daily amounts as presented in the official ingredient table |
|---|---|---|
| Acetyl L-carnitine | 750 mg; hydrochloride | Presence not verified from the assessed source |
| Lion’s mane | 550 mg; fruiting body | 500mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Bacopa | 300 mg; 50% bacosides | 300mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| N-acetyl L-tyrosine | 275 mg | 250mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Citicoline | 250 mg | Presence not verified from the assessed source |
| L-theanine | 200 mg | Presence not verified from the assessed source |
| Rhodiola | 200 mg; 3% rosavins and 1% salidroside | 200mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Phosphatidylserine | 100 mg; sunflower | 100mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Pine bark | 75 mg; 95% proanthocyanidins | 75mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Saffron | 30 mg; 0.3% safranal | Presence not verified from the assessed source |
| PQQ | 10 mg | Presence not verified from the assessed source |
| Lutein | 10 mg | Presence not verified from the assessed source |
| Zeaxanthin | 2 mg | Presence not verified from the assessed source |
| Vitamin B6 | 2.5 mg; P5P | 5mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Folate | 167 mcg DFE from 100 mcg L-5-methylfolate | 100mcg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Vitamin B12 | 7.5 mcg; methylcobalamin | 5mcg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Choline | Provided through citicoline; see its separate row. Compound weight is not the amount of choline. | 250mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Ashwagandha | Not included | 200mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Panax ginseng | Not included | 100mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Mucuna | Not included | 75mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Ginkgo | Not included | 50mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Huperzia | Not included | 200mcg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
| Vitamin B1 | Not included | 100mg; thiamine hydrochloride |
| Vitamin B3 | Not included | 12.5mg; preparation/form not specified in the ingredient table |
“Not included” indicates confirmed absence from the assessed formula. “Not verified” identifies a gap in the information available for this comparison; it does not mean the manufacturer hides the amount.
ThinkEase: 16 active ingredients; caffeine-free. Compare botanical extracts by both amount and specification, not milligrams alone.
Mind Vitality: All 17 non-blank entries in the official Mind Vitality column are shown. A bottle Supplement Facts panel has not been verified, so daily directions, some forms and extract specifications remain unconfirmed. Huperzia plant-extract weight is not interpreted as a dose of pure huperzine A.
Capsule and other ingredients
ThinkEase: Pullulan capsule and NuFLOW rice-hull concentrate.
Mind Vitality: Other-ingredient list not verified for this version.
First, identify the right Mind Vitality
This article covers the Focus product at mindvitality.co/en-gb. Similarly named sites or products should not be assumed to sell the same formula. Our recommendation and the link below refer to this specific official destination.
The comparison covers every non-blank entry in the official Mind Vitality ingredient table. Some forms and preparation details are not specified, and a complete bottle panel has not been verified. We use that table only for Mind Vitality’s formula.
Basic does not mean only a few ingredients
Mind Vitality’s website describes a substantial ingredient mix, including lion’s mane, bacopa, rhodiola and phosphatidylserine. Calling it a basic option is our position within this shortlist, not a claim that it contains fewer ingredients than every alternative.
Its bacopa and phosphatidylserine amounts match the corresponding ThinkEase figures shown. However, the website table does not provide the same preparation detail throughout. ThinkEase states its bacopa standardization, sunflower phosphatidylserine and choline form explicitly. We value being able to inspect those specifications.
Why choline detail changes our preference
Mind Vitality lists 250 mg choline without naming the form. ThinkEase specifies 250 mg citicoline. Those entries describe different levels of ingredient detail and cannot be treated as equivalent doses.
ThinkEase also includes theanine and acetyl L-carnitine HCl within its wider serving. For us, those are more compelling differences than simply counting ingredients. The recommendation is about a clearly specified formula, not a claim that every ingredient in Mind Vitality is inferior or that matching doses necessarily have matching effects.
Why we recommend ThinkEase
ThinkEase is the product we would start with for a comprehensive, caffeine-free daily routine. It combines disclosed amounts with named vitamin forms and a short other-ingredient list. Mind Vitality offers another route into the category, but we prefer the specificity of ThinkEase’s current panel when making the final choice.
Our three-product shortlist
Our order reflects the formulas, serving sizes and labeling detail we prefer. It is not a ranking established by a clinical comparison.
1 · Best overall
ThinkEase
Our first choice for 16 individually disclosed actives, including 300 mg bacopa and 250 mg citicoline. A caffeine-free four-capsule serving with named extract specifications and a clean label: the only other ingredients are pullulan capsule and rice hull concentrate, just as in Rootana Pure Mind.
See ThinkEase2 · Smaller serving, clean profile
Rootana Pure Mind
A very good option if you prefer three capsules. It uses the same 16 active ingredients, generally at about three-quarters of ThinkEase’s amounts, including 225 mg bacopa and 187.5 mg citicoline. Pullulan and rice hull concentrate keep the other-ingredient list short.
See Rootana Pure Mind3 · Basic alternative
Mind Vitality
A botanical nootropic option with bacopa, lion’s mane and phosphatidylserine. It is our third choice behind the two leading formulas above. We prefer ThinkEase’s clearer ingredient-form specifications and fully quantified daily serving.
Visit official Mind Vitality siteFor the broader context, our guide to what nootropics are explains how to read ingredient claims.
Common questions
Which Mind Vitality does this article cover?
Only the Focus product sold at mindvitality.co/en-gb. The alternatives link goes to that official site.
Does a shared 300 mg bacopa figure establish identical effects?
No. Extract standardization, preparation and the complete formula still matter. An equal weight is not a clinical equivalence claim.
How we assessed these products
This is a formula and research comparison, not a personal-use test. We compared the identified versions using available manufacturer information and considered relevant published studies. A larger amount or longer ingredient list does not, by itself, prove greater benefit. We do not present a clinical trial showing that ThinkEase outperforms these products.
Supplements are not treatments for cognitive disorders. Check suitability if you take medication or have a health condition. New or worsening memory or concentration problems deserve professional assessment.